Helpful Information
Click for Ainsworth, Nebraska Forecast

Powered by Mortgage Rates

Powered by Loan Calculator
l Experience
Why choose us?
With a dedicated staff of seven experienced agents servicing all of north central Nebraska, Mid America Land & Realty is able to provide you with unparalleled service.  Our staff has the specialized experience needed to market your home, farm, ranch, recreational or commercial property.
l Quick Links
What would you like to do?

Use our integrated search features.

A Relationship You Can Trust

Mid America Land & Realty provides professional real estate services to landowners, homeowners and commercial property owners throughout the Midwest.  We specialize in the Sandhills region of north central Nebraska with the main office located in Ainsworth Nebraska.  We strive to provide our clients with a comprehensive, professional approach tailored to meet their real estate needs.  Please Contact Us today for a free no obligation market analysis of your property’s value or to locate the ideal property for you.  Real estate is our profession.

  • Farm Ground & Ranch Ground for Sale
  • Hunting Property and Recreational Property for Sale
  • Residential Homes for Sale
  • Commercial Property for Sale

Licensed to Service Nebraska
Local Area Serviced
  • Blaine County NE - Brewster Nebraska, Dunning Nebraska, Halsey Nebraska
  • Boyd County NE - Anoka Nebraska, Bristow Nebraska, Butte Nebraska, Lynch Nebraska, Naper Nebraska, Spencer Nebraska
  • Brown County NE - Ainsworth Nebraska, Johnstown Nebraska, Long Pine Nebraska
  • Cherry County NE - Cody Nebraska, Crookston Nebraska, Kilgore Nebraska, Merriman Nebraska, Nenzel Nebraska, Valentine Nebraska, Wood Lake Nebraska
  • Garfield County NE - Brewster Nebraska
  • Holt County NE - Atkinson Nebraska, Chambers Nebraska, Ewing Nebraska, Emmet Nebraska, Inman Nebraska, O'Neill Nebraska, Page Nebraska, Stuart Nebraska
  • Hooker County NE - Mullen Nebraska
  • Keya Paha County NE - Burton Nebraska, Mills Nebraska, Springview Nebraska
  • Loup County NE - Taylor Nebraska
  • Rock County NE - Bassett Nebraska, Newport Nebraska
  • Sheridan County NE - Gordon Nebraska, Rushville Nebraska, Pine Ridge Nebraska
  • Thomas County NE - Halsey Nebraska, Seneca Nebraska, Thedford Nebraska
  • Wheeler County NE - Bartlett Nebraska, Ericson Nebraska